Home > About the Tiwi Land Council > Acknowledgements


Website Images

The Tiwi Land Council is grateful for the support provided by the following photographers and organisations. 

Peter Eve

David Hancock

Murray Fredericks

Heide Smith 

Tourism NT

David Maurice Smith

Land Development Corporation

Prime Minister and Cabinet

Phil Lester, Victoria University of Wellington

Hugh McGregor

Alex Wild



Jilamara Arts and Crafts Association

Munupi Arts and Crafts Association

Tiwi College

AAT Kings

Barbara McKaige

Adam Liedloff

Tess Fong

David Callow

Dave Liddle

Brendan Schembri 

Carla Hicks


The Tiwi Land Council thanks the following Tiwi artists for the use of images of their artworks.

Sheila Puruntatameri

Timothy Cook

Raelene Kerinauia

Susan Wanji Wanji


Please note that images on this website cannot be copied or reproduced under any circumstances without written permission from the Tiwi Land Council